Table Trails: Farm Map

As you set out on your Table Trails Experience, please make sure to contact your desired destination for seasonal hours of operation and special events.

REMINDER: Call Ahead! Maine is wonderful in its rural beauty. Sometimes the farmer’s and business owners like a day-off to enjoy it too!

Table Trails Maps Kennebunkport Resort Collection

Map Locations

  1. Mud Meadow Farm 2335 Sanford Road, Wells. (207) 646-5926 mudmeadowfarm.com Plants, garden gift store, herbs.
  1. Shain’s of Maine Ice Cream 1491 Main Street, Sanford. (207) 324-1449  shainsofmaine.com Maine-made ice cream.
  1. Spiller’s Farm 85 Spiller Farm Lane, Wells. Farm (207) 985-2575; Store: (207) 985-3383  spillerfarm.com  Farmstand, PYO produce, meat market.***
  1. Kennebunk Farmer’s Market 4 Main Street, Kennebunk. (207) 319-9102  kennebunkfarmersmarket.org Saturdays from 8-1pm. Seasonal produce, herbs, flowers, breads, pies, mushrooms, small-batch producers.***
  1. Boulangerie, A Proper Bakery 5 Nasons Court, Kennebunk. (207) 502-7112 aproperbakery.com  Breads, coffee, pastry.
  1. Snug Harbor Farm 87 Western Avenue, Kennebunk. (207) 967-2414 snugharborfarm.com Gifts, garden decor, plants.
  1. TABLE 27 Western Avenue, Kennebunk. morningsinparis.com Closed
  1. Mornings in Paris 21 Western Avenue, Kennebunk. (207) 204-0032  morningsinparis.com Pastry, coffee, breakfast, sweets.
  1. The Clam Shack 2 Western Avenue, Kennebunk. (207) 967-3321 theclamshack.net Open through Columbus Day. Take-out restaurant, seafood market.
  1. Rococo Artisan Ice Cream, 6 Spring Street, Kennebunkport. (207) 251-6866 rococoicecream.com Open thru October- limited hours. Artisan Ice-cream and craft-made candies.
  1. Patten’s Berry Farm – Kennebunkport Location, 76 North Street, Kennebunkport. (207) 967-2418 pattensberryfarm.com Produce, pies, jams, seasonal plants.
  1. Port Lobster Co 122 Ocean Avenue, Kennebunkport. (207) 967-2081 portlobster.com Seafood market, lobster roll & chowder takeout.
  1. Farm + Table 8 Langsford Road, Kennebunkport. Facebook/Farm+Table (207) 604-8029 Boutique makers, home goods, decor, artisan food.
  1. Hidden Pond, 354 Goose Rocks Road, Kennebunkport (207) 967-9050  hiddenpondmaine.com Restaurant, gardens, back porch bar, farm bar.
  1. Blackrock Farm 293 Goose Rocks Road, Kennebunkport (207) 967-5783 blackrockfarm.net Plants, landscaping workshops.
  1. Frinklepod Farm 244 Log Cabin Road, Arundel (207) 289-5805 frinklepodfarm.org. Produce, flowers, tofu, ice-pops.
  1. The Lobster Co 1271 Portland Road, Arundel (207) 985-8824 thelobsterco.com Fresh Fish, Lobster, Lobster Rolls, Chowder
  1. Gray Beaver Cranberry Bog  796 Alewive Road, Kennebunk, Maine (207) 985-3171 graybeaverbog.com Honor System Cranberries
  1. Shaw’s Ridge Ice Cream 59 Shaw’s Ridge Road, Sanford, Maine  (207) 324-2510 shawsridgefarm.com Ice Cream, BBQ Barn.
  1. McDougal Orchards  201 Hanson Ridge Road, Springvale, Maine (207) 324-5054 mcdougalorchards.com Apple picking, cider, cider doughnuts, heriloom varieties of fruit, hiking trails. Open Daily.
  1. Harris Farm 280 Buzzell Road, Dayton, Maine (207) 499-2678  harrisfarm.com Dairy (milk, cream, butter, eggs) corn, seasonal produce, pumpkins, meat, maple syrup, sugar shack, X/C Skiing in winter.
  1. Patten’s Berry Farm – PYO in Gorham 269 County Road Gorham PYO: (207)839-4667 | PYO Hotline:(207)839-2941 pattensberryfarm.com  Patten’s Farmstand in Kennebunkport76 North Street, Kennebunkport.
  1. Smiling Hill Farm 781 County Road, Westbrook, Maine (207) 775-4818 smilinghill.com Full dairy